Client Reviews

OFFERING THE SERVICE SINCE 1992

 We Provide Quality Service In California

 Los Angeles divider iconOrange divider iconRiversidedivider iconSan Bernardino

flower-icon-divider-21

Best Service

We have Experienced & Trained Carpet Cleaners that will go above and beyond to keep our valued clients like you. We offer the service in Los Angeles and best results for a low price. Our cleaning process is 100% Safe & Non Toxic and we guarantee customer satisfaction.

Since 1992

Our experienced Cleaners are committed to providing top quality service in a timely manner. This is how we are able restore each item to its original form.

Our Company

We keep it toxin free. After all what use is a clean home if it poses a health hazard to the people who live in it? This is why all of our carpet, Mattress, Rugs, & Upholstery cleaning methods are not only kind to the environment but are also kind to you.

5-stars-icon1

I try 3 carpet cleaning companys and thought i was going to trash my carpet until I call hen’s dry carpet clean they did a fantastic job i’m 100% positive i will call back i definitely recommend this company.

 

Delmi gonzalez

03/05/16

5-stars-icon1

Henry was awesome! So friendly and professional and did and amazing job! My carpets look new! I would 100% recommend him and his company for your next carpet cleaning.

Erin Brady

03/04/16

5-stars-icon1

I live in Menifee CA. I used Hen`s Dry Carpet Cleaning 2 times a year they do Great service and great attitude, I like asking for Erick, he does a great job.

Lisa

03/03/16

5-stars-icon1

Been using Hens carpet cleaning for 4 years at the apartments I manage. They do an exceptional job. They are fast and the price is reasonable. I had a couple of stains on the carpet and asked them to remove pet hair in carpet, they did just that. The carpet was like new and the pet odor and hair was all gone. I will always use hens dry carpet cleaners.

Regina M.

5/21/2014

5-stars-icon1

I called on Monday and was told they could come out Tues morning or Wens. morning (which is fast service!).  Juan just left and he did an AMAZING job.  He was even able to remove a black grease stain from my cream carpet (it’s been there for over a year because I couldn’t get it out!).  He was polite, professional and really clean!  He wiped up my hard wood floors as he walked back and forth from the rainy day outside.  He was extra careful to explain how long I should leave the foil on the legs of the couch, and he moved the heavier pieces of furniture I couldn’t handle.

C O.

12/3/2014

5-stars-icon1

Great customer service, very professional and reasonably priced. Juan was very friendly and efficient. I would and will absolutely use Hen’s Dry again.

Andrew A.

1/17/2014

5-stars-icon1

I called to have two microfiber couches cleaned–well, one full sized sofa and one love seat. I called around at a couple of places, and this was the lowest rate I could find near us in East Hollywood. For my two sofas, they gave us a quote that the owner promised to keep to, no funny business later. It was ~100 bucks to get them cleaned, and they stuck to it. I had called on a Monday and asked to schedule for a Wednesday, and the guy who came, Richard, showed up right on time 8am sharp, as I had agreed with the owner, Henry. Richard was very nice and friendly but professional and polite. My couches look really nice! They had gotten pretty muddy, and Richard was able to make them look SO MUCH BETTER. A couple of stains didn’t come out, but I wasn’t expecting them too. If I wanted couches that looked like new ones, I would go spend the money and buy new ones, not have 6+ year old ones cleaned. This is a much more affordable option to buying new couches, and they look quite good! I will certainly be using them again.

Fried B.

3/20/2013

5-stars-icon1

1.  They show up when they say they will
2.  They are fast and efficient
3.  They are polite and responsive
4.  They are extremely reasonably priced
5.  MOST IMPORTANT – MY CARPET LOOKS NEW AFTER 1 hour!

Facial G.

10/6/2012

5-stars-icon1

A nasty spill on my boyfriend’s couch led to my Friday morning call to Hen Dry Upholstery Cleaning service.  The agent who took my call advised that the soonest they could perform service would be Monday.  I explained that there was a fresh stain that desperately needed attention and he was able to shift his schedule to accomodate my needs.  On top of this, the price quoted was the lowest I could find in the area, the cleaner arrived right on time (wow!), was friendly, efficient and tidy!  Best of all the couch looks great.  Planning on using them again for carpet cleaning.  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Sophie S.

4/5/2010